Buildbot: Attempt to fix wrong branch in buildinfo
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitcc9528d3c8e71372528471e8071f494cdec067ee
tree3b44da374297f8b7c821ddec7728280db219d859
parent10f724cec5e3e80eb2e790a18aaa54861661adde
Buildbot: Attempt to fix wrong branch in buildinfo

For some reason the buildinfo header was not re-generated. The root
reason is not really clear to me, so simply remove the header similar
to the CMake cache.
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py