Cycles: Fix wrong render result in certain configuration of render layer's surface...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0500)
commitcca4405437363bd1cb3d8ee9a77691fd8225d76f
tree97863edea3cb65972525f3c6fc31c3372baf3107
parentae5f2c202504ad23fe7d2147c0bfd8290d6dad07
Cycles: Fix wrong render result in certain configuration of render layer's surface/hair

There were some synchronization missing in cases when only one of those settings
was disabled.

Also added a render test for such configurations now.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt