UI: remove space/region from popover args
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:16:35 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commitcca87ccc753a85b447872a259c9d3e3f07ec1c13
tree9b2e9d8aa5d45153affaef7ad648a811156fbd8c
parentaf0fc660499a63b367dcc63222d0baee93aa665c
UI: remove space/region from popover args

Instead use global panel-type list.
16 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/presets.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_nla.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popover.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_keymap.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c