Cycles: change AO node default to 16 samples and only local off.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitccacf3ae3cff9e0291a3fa77991c4a94edf5043f
tree587ed2a15b071708d242a4f3f434ede71759aee9
parentb3727668168075137f2ded11d7a7821548e4451d
Cycles: change AO node default to 16 samples and only local off.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_ambient_occlusion.osl
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_ambient_occlusion.c