CCGSubSurf: Split file into several smaller ones
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commitccc3c2dbda36f00e74064e993d7e98bf8ab32a58
tree43ac1a879558089e1cb7d6b7b7252fb91f711e76
parent6190d75b5a8854f04c05cbd14a27837763fa5b95
CCGSubSurf: Split file into several smaller ones

This is a preparation commit for having OpenSubdiv integrated into Blender
and new layout is the following:

- CCGSubSurf.c contains implementation of common functions used by both
  legacy subdivisions code and by the new code in the future.

- CCGSubSurf_inline.h contains internal functions which are to be inlined
  due to the performance reasons. Those functions are only ment to be used
  bu CCGSubSurf* files.

- CCGSubSurf_intern.h contains declarations of private functions and data
  structures used by CCGSubSurf module.

- CCGSubSurf_legacy.c contains legacy implementation of subdivision algorithm.

- CCHSubSurf_util.c contains utility functions which are not directly related
  on the subdivision code (i.e. debug functions, hash implementation etc).

There should be no functional changes so far.
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_inline.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_intern.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_legacy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_util.c [new file with mode: 0644]