Cycles: Fix uninitialized number of hits
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:15:21 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitccd291aafbe5f0478963dc6e7f6b957a08eea511
treefb0dfcf87fd379e6bcfbeb53304d0172e6ba29e5
parent848f589fdf36c43ea537f93a8213b5ea362949a3
Cycles: Fix uninitialized number of hits

Was happening when looking for all intersections for transparent shadow rays
in the case the ray is degenerate.

Still quesitonable whether we should consider this a transparent or opaque
configuraiton. Ideally, we should prevent such rays from happening, but that
is another vector of debugging.
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh.h