Cleanup: unused var
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitcd0a4836d4c4dbb47a00ebccbc8c1e68290b5d30
treea5588f4cd1e8009ecbfcd9a31d01db12032f7551
parent9c6522706125794201173207d0caecae0be0b484
Cleanup: unused var
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c