Fix Bevel percent mode bug 54228
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 11:04:12 +0000 (07:04 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 11:05:41 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
commitcd3f5983cd219daa4acad1a09d949fac087d2211
tree770cba82e54352c417a3d2e35553a58305a6e21b
parent9eb5aa32b843fdc7be5a7be264909170b725874c
Fix Bevel percent mode bug 54228

Previous new adjust pass commit should have excluded percent mode.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c