Fix T42932: Drag&Drop of groups from the outliner was using undefined
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitcd4d5dcb468a710ea0c688c884379d25c5d6bd66
tree6fa4c7ba14598accf7b880033e1817dd1d23ae9a
parenta56e31c89c8a539e8726f5060eff3445064114a8
Fix T42932: Drag&Drop of groups from the outliner was using undefined
event->mval.

Calculating from event->x/y like object drag/drop does works. Also fixed
a missing notifier of the object instancing operator.
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c