Build Environment: updates for macOS.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:51:17 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
commitcd5db907261e92a27c1b43117e3976dc055246ae
tree61c755b6eb23701e98aef111155ed93c40119d4c
parent6bf003bce065a7e8c36642cc3dc66f722462673f
Build Environment: updates for macOS.

Mainly this is following Linux to build own xml2/lzma/ssl/sqlite and linking
them all statically. This ensures the Python ssl module uses a recent openssl
version rather than a very old one shipped with macOS.
build_files/build_environment/CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/opencollada.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openvdb.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/osl.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/python.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/ssl.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/ssl.conf
build_files/build_environment/cmake/zlib.cmake
build_files/build_environment/patches/opencolorio.diff
build_files/build_environment/patches/sdl.diff