T53471: Fix crash with blender_icons_update.py
authorTroy Sobotka <troy.sobotka@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +1100)
commitcd845ae5092a76d7b830e2db3ff7f4ab6e58c50e
tree28ef8054b6059e397537a17946330f38b037e879
parentbe54868ec3ffb4decbe26d74265414d1a96b6da3
T53471: Fix crash with blender_icons_update.py

Default DPI of new inkscape caused incorrect image size.
release/datafiles/blender_icons_update.py