Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:41:36 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
commitcd8a342d7cce97b764123668b2c4edbcd09bdffc
tree78eb457b46aad03c962bf4625931c5b1133a28de
parent11428e0b7f7aafd3c6fa6b0cd0a77f4c1ff8e48c
Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_builtin_shader.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c