Fix unreported: Copy-pasting nodes crashes when they have an undefined type
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 03:13:32 +0000 (05:13 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 03:14:26 +0000 (05:14 +0200)
commitcd8c46627f9908ede5b3c9fb5ac3b39d31536ec0
treec9734f68edfafaf0c15a9cb6a6bb8d714fb62d54
parentb94a433ca34d74cfefd2e41042bc001b3f8d20bc
Fix unreported: Copy-pasting nodes crashes when they have an undefined type
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c