Fix incorrect function for sculpt multithreading task after recent refactor.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:25:52 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitcdaf5ac96789f83eccdc26452c2e92edee602fa5
tree59ad882f367615e7f6854632bd64b030fe7bd29b
parent05734d57e1be749973ab4eb6bdafe9daa6c5b899
Fix incorrect function for sculpt multithreading task after recent refactor.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c