Motion tracking curves: correct some operator's poll functions
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 13:35:29 +0000 (19:35 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 13:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0600)
commitcdd95e354e16b65024ea0d5faf8d944da4d8ea56
treee643d95b16000b55e6fb8654b024679008a2ee8c
parent28b671d98f028450804fec7b88fd02959c5884cf
Motion tracking curves: correct some operator's poll functions

Curve selection and transform were allowed in cases track's motion
curve wasn't visible.
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c