Fix shadows of sun type lights on some Intel gpus
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:02:36 +0000 (11:02 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:12:30 +0000 (11:12 -0300)
commitcdef1e911b8effbdabb071cc8c35563ef651a840
tree831e77c31f1bb89f199b7cf890776d083b6b9ce7
parent374a8b9da50bdc3c40cef9394065d5394bb91f33
Fix shadows of sun type lights on some Intel gpus

When you pass a struct as a parameter to a function, the qualifier "layout(column_major)" is lost.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lamps_lib.glsl