Object Mode: use eval_ctx for modifiers_isCorrectableDeformed
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 08:34:36 +0000 (19:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 08:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +1100)
commitce0cb4de8d9174f94e1c48952050080576b76141
tree1e6288d49a098353bc3f777e6f388688ad9669bd
parentf9da89a38d3dc0399b7d7943c732cbaf4e336290
Object Mode: use eval_ctx for modifiers_isCorrectableDeformed

Some other minor changes from D3037 as well
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cloth.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_modifier.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cloth.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/modifier.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c