Clean channels tool for Hwoozeberry.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 13:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitce1bc1838b611b53fe06dc3ead81eb4b0460634b
treeebc35ae6b893115003ffc1ca77f35af4d6efbbe0
parent18af73e461f9a943ae606fcc1401297f4afad20f
Clean channels tool for Hwoozeberry.

Basically it's a clean keyframes tool, but also removes a channel if the
only remaining keyframe has the default value only and is not used by
drivers or generative modifiers.

It's was used to help with performance of keyframe-heavy scenes in
gooseberry.

Note, as always the curve left after the clean tool is used is not the
same as the original, so this tool is better used before doing custom
editing of fcurves and after initial keyframe insertion, to get rid
of any unwanted keyframes inserted while doing mass keyframe insertion
(by selecting all bones and pressing I for instance)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_general.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframes_edit.h
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c