Fix bone dissolve using wrong envelope radius
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 06:50:03 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commitce51066e47175a38fd205987b6e6acc1a805dbe0
tree62278f121688ac34831f6bab00d0a9778823e852
parent5ba5254ec1ebba6c1e89b663592d716b92e13165
Fix bone dissolve using wrong envelope radius

Also correctly copy bone tip selection when dissolving.
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c