Fix T50856: crash when minimizing window on AMD / Windows.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:20:56 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commitce531ed1a12edcc51b717cbc12e38e8550e8f979
treeceac739f6b98edebf4aef864b6b912d81a5a6bca
parentf51438aea0ec2f15b5a2285216d21d821bbaad79
Fix T50856: crash when minimizing window on AMD / Windows.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c