Fix T52865: Improve wording of error message when saving packed images fails
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:24:13 +0000 (01:24 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:25:18 +0000 (01:25 +1300)
commitce54d25fa961d3021986f6b741c65f99db7bfd41
treec771807fc89e89d63325ba57b82ad27696574462
parent0d4e519b748c33f3f48fa4dcc4aa31ae398ed13a
Fix T52865: Improve wording of error message when saving packed images fails

Make it clear that the packed file could not be saved back out to disk
at the specified path (e.g. destination directory doesn't exist).
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image_api.c