Fix Python UI error with Eevee and hemi lamps.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commitce5e9b599cdfd6b429471bc2cc3b909cf2d4b9e0
tree0589d51edb543ba7cd6716a2224c249375cf6fd2
parent784a3ccf793d249bd506f03321f9201f54673c6f
Fix Python UI error with Eevee and hemi lamps.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lamp.c