Fix T57884: Triangle count is incorrect when above around 2 billion
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commitcec83e92e6160adf1e39e0173c77743cb1ff1be7
tree1ff09e025d910d63af6f0716cc26e4f015e56d29
parentd3e686d61eb93aed5487c4037d7675cf811039a1
Fix T57884: Triangle count is incorrect when above around 2 billion

Maniphest Tasks: T57884

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3962
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_stats.c