Fix errors and inconsistencies in confirmation popup removal.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:38:50 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitcedc90b6077a01a60f589f09a5c82f4b7a359a4b
treee6c24bf3fdb0aa2286c744e30ce45b10c8cb0085
parent77719bfd0669cc675ad729f4c51672173842faca
Fix errors and inconsistencies in confirmation popup removal.

* Improve some clip editor messages
* Remove popup for metastrips, seems unnecessary
* Renamed some variables for consistency
* Avoid unnecessary call to CTX_DATA_COUNT

Reviewed By: sergey, campbellbarton, aligorith

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D44
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_ops.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c