Fix T61830: Remove option to add new keymap item in search mode
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitceded86de32db576b4d31ae6b86ad155f67b77bc
treec51a58fce6a0f7fef7f014bcc033f96631c8a0de
parent01d0903f1e93bfa0933adfd1d55fb669948e013f
Fix T61830: Remove option to add new keymap item in search mode

This was not working well, because the search text was removed
after pressing this button. Finding the item that was inserted
was not easy.

Removing the option seems to be the best solution for now.
release/scripts/modules/rna_keymap_ui.py