Merge branch 'blender2.7'
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 22 May 2019 21:34:07 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 22 May 2019 21:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commitceed34aac18e578109a79d3fe945493a29e8c27e
tree6426cb8e94c5de48fda16c805d8ec054a1977df3
parent91aafd56e3af8313b49a87a9821c9abe9b901126
parent3a702ec028231e7deb012edac3eee5ed7f2436d4
Merge branch 'blender2.7'

Conflicts:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blendfile.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c