Fix T59496: Movie Clip Editor does not display metadata
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:27:46 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitcef41d0144e842aa4983945ce3df764038dd22f5
tree056cd0c362bedea61bef736b07cbd5a7a1ab10f6
parenta3e4c333b999b26aa33ad2dfda8fa8403b021c83
Fix T59496: Movie Clip Editor does not display metadata
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c