Fix build error with GCC 6.1.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:29:19 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitcefbe8fe54016d4a16a9ba06c56d6c3c0c3d6024
treef222ff2bfe8b6b172809856a2b179dc9ebeee8b7
parent24d53f79b217ff7c62e4c32a49967447a0230fef
Fix build error with GCC 6.1.
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.h