Use toggle buttons instead of checkboxes for VSE proxy percentage
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitcf08dc9f0c201e60d9aeb1469937afa6ceb94bc4
tree0584c4fc2002eb658b9eb6c4dadfa1418394b473
parent97c8619b421b979dc4b05ed0959e90de532813ba
Use toggle buttons instead of checkboxes for VSE proxy percentage

Was inconsistent with Clip Editor which uses toggle buttons. Toggle buttons are narrower, so changing to them.

Reported in T46708.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py