Followup to Ceres changes -- need to update bundling script
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0600)
commitcf148edb26d98d1b4a2c0b319c13223a0250092e
treec206cd20a9d9cae95022f36d36b79817700f9681
parentddc959691a41b4b151a7e9df0eb7267e2d8f77a3
Followup to Ceres changes -- need to update bundling script
extern/libmv/third_party/ceres/bundle.sh