Fix T44831: Crash when using Intel OpenCL with split kernel
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0500)
commitcf19012fb0f61f4b1af6c05d3fbce9649a56147c
tree88294bfc2351b171f9e3e251e4547178db66f871
parentb90c7dd730f15a9708a6bfcb507bf7264508deba
Fix T44831: Crash when using Intel OpenCL with split kernel

The issue was caused by underallocation of object motion related arrays,
which happened by accident.
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp