Cleanup: old comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +1100)
commitcf5154dcff622f8675a22d044d29b1c00b788e76
tree3a00ef71b3f9a90f6ea871cfd42d0f6106190d23
parentdf61c50ffae9463eafb30b7a3e23b4fcaaca7dbf
Cleanup: old comments
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeoutput.c