Fix T49090: color picking draws wrong when using subsurf in material draw mode.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitcf533894253f3ddd5067107725ae840bebad3fc2
tree7c3877de5328e7dab73b13d0d6392b2d6c423048
parent62e3849f401c64342aade0a85cca214ddd7f2e8b
Fix T49090: color picking draws wrong when using subsurf in material draw mode.

ccgDM_drawMappedFacesMat was missig a smooth shade model restore, some other
functions were redundantly setting it since we can assume it to be the default
state already.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c