RNA: use string-join to simplify operator register
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:18:22 +0000 (19:18 +1000)
commitcf8d35edc89994e3d0399db720075ae1bafee8cc
tree0f8aa65cd6e3c12de84e66d2976bcd643f65cf56
parent81c0e643a088f3e354e90b883f6704fb93ea535a
RNA: use string-join to simplify operator register

Also sanity check macro-operator ID's.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c