UI: tweak display of active, selected and edited items in the outliner
authorHarley Acheson <harley.acheson@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitcfac269d258be8b1ba569a2c8ccffeb271247656
treea396498aa465c33e783d321a7d570d5e9d42ad98
parent960496f8d181def9ac5e18e430893fde89d06a05
UI: tweak display of active, selected and edited items in the outliner

* Change circle to roundbox around active icons, so they don't overflow.
* Change text color to indicate selected and active state.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4650
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_light.xml
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c