Cleanup: convert smoke modifier from DerivedMesh to Mesh.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitcfb7565cd5c19e80089d82d7034393342a24f696
tree78fa4a4a73e5b61e6b7cd5626967a836e2ed9628
parent91a5b665b0b47a20e65434dd40740a80b39a0b9c
Cleanup: convert smoke modifier from DerivedMesh to Mesh.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_smoke.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/multires.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_smoke_types.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_particlesystem.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_smoke.c