Fix T69332: 'Reset to Default Value' on a custom string property crashes
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitcfb7f508ce76b8dea83da555e67813c161a6869d
tree5c6e1fa5ee94c88f583a9d2d0bde8a4feb39b970
parente98d27fd8d432650489f973abcdfad4163e87f42
Fix T69332: 'Reset to Default Value' on a custom string property crashes

Thx @campbellbarton for the heads up!

Maniphest Tasks: T69332

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6284
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c