GHOST/X11: Xinput/XIM support caused double key-up
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:32:51 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 18:35:06 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitcfc1ddeff71570d702fc0c1c79d36249086849b9
tree1cdbe7852f425b84f62751ceebc46e70a8a96027
parent80dcb2ced8a06caf6c47cb9c767214db33140fcb
GHOST/X11: Xinput/XIM support caused double key-up

All keyboard events were sending double key events (including modifiers)
when xinput was enabled with gnome (causing much confusion!).

I cant test if XIM works,
but this isn't useful to send double events, so disabling for now.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp