Fix transform scale header printing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:18:07 +0000 (03:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:20:40 +0000 (03:20 +1100)
commitcfc2fa33bfcd1517731a266b9169b3d6a5b80ced
tree5d495642f6b62d99efcc11458f6dc297cfc754fe
parentf1317140561bc5f3af81296b081c1922d62ce67f
Fix transform scale header printing

Clearing constrained axes caused the scale not to print correctly.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c