Fix T54360: FFMPEG bitrate not editable for all codecs
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitcfe43f8d1af2183a115414abd56a899d116be27d
tree5f724ad091d62cb98bda7af5d1a7539bb2591fdb
parente35f964daa32ab59a77a56cdc145cbe3be95c4cc
Fix T54360: FFMPEG bitrate not editable for all codecs

The bitrate selection was hidden when a CRF mode was chosen and then
switched to a codec that doesn't support CRF.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py