Refactor: Separate template selection from read_homefile operator
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitcfe9c7b3bd533379b6a52380fd62d7cdfaefd183
tree041849d5297d2721cf00e5accf30bab6fead8911
parent8955ec6776db74b3e09f4ad8fb5cd3fd94f1caab
Refactor: Separate template selection from read_homefile operator

This is a first step towards T61599.
This way the invoke function can be used for the confirm
dialog in a separate patch.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4723
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c