UI: replace toggle header with a property
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:39:46 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commitcfed33f7389adeb0eb9d1792a3b47327b0ba6f0f
tree17494129893a4256b2e4b41da63810ed26a4a8af
parent9954cce59f540e62ae65587098ad4ca724734a89
UI: replace toggle header with a property
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c