Randomness factor for hair bending stiffness.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitd031831a05b0717348df7747c251f623d0d61f55
tree5e003e18c932f372e262f68eb0a6a5c3df7c654a
parent64a4d4ed2564e8a0dad6bfc1117812b2feabbfa8
Randomness factor for hair bending stiffness.

This helps to create some variation in a hair system, which can
otherwise become very uniform and boring. It's yet another confusing
setting in a system that should have been nodified, but only option for
now (broken windows ...)

Conflicts:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cloth.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cloth.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_cloth.c
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp