Fix build with older CMake versions that we still need to support.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 10:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitd05b9e0a2e143ac122cdff8f980428f69d0e14c7
treee335d9f06cc23e7f9b367c17afa6162bcdf951f9
parentd2da3af073a63b6ae25119ebbd2e0d3c9a1b6823
Fix build with older CMake versions that we still need to support.
intern/guardedalloc/CMakeLists.txt