Fix T61374 : vertex not visible/selectable if it is at objects origin
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitd07cde8de8ecf388c36115d137b8809ceb07f836
treeb1723ddf4592a5bd50e6a30803ebdc4c8dc5b107
parent1a8cd3a8a7ef57a982995cc399f496206980049d
Fix T61374 : vertex not visible/selectable if it is at objects origin

It was caused by Null normal if the vertex is at origin. Just add a small
bias to avoid this case.
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_vert.glsl