Optimize Blank and Color Grid generated images
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 10:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitd0818dbae1ccd81d3138faa423bd134a6e11f91f
tree95644a05127871eeed392db619c7ea4b281d9d3f
parentdd73d9c54e90187735997a52b728b5fd64987129
Optimize Blank and Color Grid generated images

Avoid unnecessary pixels linearization gives nice speedup.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image_gen.c