OpenSubdiv: Fix wrong topology refiner cast
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:37:34 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitd0920fba1609b864adb38f0ec469e6b1581890e4
treed67ea01a0edd9c7d1f1eda1d28727ad6770286b5
parentc17cb50ae282f0f04d399ac4f9fa2f3c5eb548bb
OpenSubdiv: Fix wrong topology refiner cast
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_evaluator_capi.cc