DrawManager: Sculpt Mesh Drawing
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 31 May 2019 08:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:39:21 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitd0fb602e2c365025131c782c1bc9b7d60013a678
tree87259398ab6c5f540b4df31164bbf370ed033d4a
parent2f78bd1d5220deb31f3db3dabb905d7dc4cf6ee3
DrawManager: Sculpt Mesh Drawing

More accurate determination when to draw the PBVH and when to draw the
regular mesh. PBVH drawing is done for Multires, Dyntopo and normal
sculpting with no active modifiers.

Maniphest Tasks: T62070

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4731
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c