Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +1100)
commitd12461a9ba82d3654acc313b2b8b7fcc8427bf0d
tree8e15e8874f98117bb13648756543bf1ffa02e2d9
parentcb8afaf5db9de16965dbb693cbd43cf767d5e7ed
parent3f31c28a025cf61e2c4df33f28467771ae603965
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c