UI: impossible to activate RMB menu on menu items
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
commitd132c446528ed003662945ee686417499a4d6319
tree8153ab53bd55bf88ed508c1da9bd7a4c142a1626
parent90f6fd0a3651587b2f1e875b2537a5d007d77630
UI: impossible to activate RMB menu on menu items

Right clicking on a menu item now closes it's sub-menus and opens
the button's context menu.

This is needed for adding them to the quick favourites menu.

Resolves T58729, T61015.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c